937-890-6222 Office - 937-890-6223 Fax

Dayton Branch (Main Office)

Main Office:
5734 Webster Street
P. O. Box 13299
Dayton, Ohio 45413
Phone: (937) 890-6222
Fax: (937) 890-6223

Columbus Branch

Columbus Branch:
5050 -D Nike Drive
Hilliard, Ohio 43026
Phone: (614) 527-4545
Fax: (614) 527-4550

Indianapolis Branch

Indianapolis Branch:
2555 E 55th Place
Suite 216
Indianapolis, Indiana 46220
Phone: (317) 466-1784
Fax: (317) 466-1794

Dayton Estimates:

Kyle Ewing
(937) 890-6222 Ext 214
kyle.ewing@alloydco.com

Columbus Estimates:

Gary Boomershine
(614) 527-4545
gboomershine@sbcglobal.net

Indianapolis Estimates:

Tom Wolfe
317-466-1784
twolfe3@sbcglobal.net

Asbestos Abatement Estimates:

Rob Jones
937-890-6222 Ext: 212
rob.jones@alloydco.com

Accounts Payable:

Jane Dawson
937-890-6222 Ext 201
jane.dawson@alloydco.com

Job Cost Analyst:

Kevin Carlson
937-890-6222 Ext 202
kevin.carlson@alloydco.com

Controller:

Curt Blacketer
937-890-6222 Ext 207
curt.blacketer@alloydco.com

Contractor Sales:

Darrell Gleadell
937-890-6222 Ext 206
darrell.gleadell@alloydco.com

Contact Us:

937-890-6222

Our Locations:

Main Office:
5734 Webster Street
P. O. Box 13299
Dayton, Ohio 45413
Phone: (937) 890-6222
Fax: (937) 890-6223

Columbus Branch:
5050-E Nike Drive
Hilliard, Ohio 43026
Phone: (614) 527-4545
Fax: (614) 527-4550

Indianapolis Branch:
1761 North Sherman Dr, Suite J
Indianapolis, Indiana 46218
Phone: (317) 466-1784
Fax: (317) 466-1794